Angebote zu "Know" (124 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Wings (eBook, ePUB)
6,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It wasn't a thing, it was a bit of shaped sky . . . Somewhere in a place that is so far up there is no down, a ship is waiting to take the nomes home - back to wherever they came from. And one nome, Masklin, knows that they've got to try and contact this ship. It means going to Florida (wherever that is), then getting to the launch of a communications satellite (whatever that is). A ridiculous plan. Impossible. But Masklin doesn't know this, so he tries to do it anyway. And the first step is to try and hitch a ride on a new kind of truck, a truck with wings - Concorde. The final title in the magnificent trilogy, The Bromeliad.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Food Truck Business: Complete Guide for Beginne...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A food truck business can be exceptionally gainful as countless people consistently eat at versatile diners. Rather than trusting that customers will go to your business, you can go to where they are and draw them in with a one-of-its-kind exhibit of delicious dishes.You can begin and run a food truck business with impressively less staff than what you would require to run an ordinary restaurant. It is, likewise, more affordable and includes lower overhead costs when contrasted with a traditional restaurant business.Food trucks have been around for a long time. They're intended to take into account the needs of individuals who don't have much time during their mid-day break.This book covers all the information you need to know about the food truck business, such as:Ways to start a food truck business            Great reasons to open a food truck           Steps to starting your own mobile food stand business      Reasons why social media is so essential to food truck successSteps for starting your mobile food cart    Chefs in the truck             Ways how to keep a business healthy for the long run  Food safety and food poisoning  Steps for building a food truck to be profitable at a minimum cost   Ways to know you have found the best food truck businessReasons to purchase a mobile food concession businessGet the audiobook now, and start a food truck business with the easy steps given! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Matthew Kinsey. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/169118/bk_acx0_169118_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Food Truck Business: How to Start Your Own Food...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Are you ready to learn how to make cash money with an easy-to-run food truck business? If so, you've come to the right place.... A food truck business is the ideal side business to get into for that extra cash. There are no special skills or knowledge required and the income potential as you'll learn is almost unlimited when scaled! Learn how to start your food truck empire in this book. Here's a preview of what the book Food Truck Business contains: An introduction to the food truck business Getting your food truck license Planning your menu for profitability The design (what you need to know) Location, location, location Food truck business marketing And much, much more! Download your copy right now and build your food truck empire! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jim D. Johnston. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/062088/bk_acx0_062088_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Real Pigeons Fight Crime (Book 1)
18,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN. What do REAL PIGEONS do? They fight crime, of course! Wait, what? You didn't know your town is protected by a secret squad of crime-fighting feathered friends? Well, you are about to get schooled. REAL PIGEONS solve mysteries! REAL PIGEONS fight bad guys! And REAL PIGEONS won't stop until your neighborhood is safe and the questions are all answered: Like, why have all the breadcrumbs disappeared? And which food truck smells the best?

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Real Pigeons Fight Crime (Book 1)
13,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN. What do REAL PIGEONS do? They fight crime, of course! Wait, what? You didn't know your town is protected by a secret squad of crime-fighting feathered friends? Well, you are about to get schooled. REAL PIGEONS solve mysteries! REAL PIGEONS fight bad guys! And REAL PIGEONS won't stop until your neighborhood is safe and the questions are all answered: Like, why have all the breadcrumbs disappeared? And which food truck smells the best?

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Real Pigeons Fight Crime (Book 1)
18,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN. What do REAL PIGEONS do? They fight crime, of course! Wait, what? You didn't know your town is protected by a secret squad of crime-fighting feathered friends? Well, you are about to get schooled. REAL PIGEONS solve mysteries! REAL PIGEONS fight bad guys! And REAL PIGEONS won't stop until your neighborhood is safe and the questions are all answered: Like, why have all the breadcrumbs disappeared? And which food truck smells the best?

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Real Pigeons Fight Crime (Book 1)
13,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN. What do REAL PIGEONS do? They fight crime, of course! Wait, what? You didn't know your town is protected by a secret squad of crime-fighting feathered friends? Well, you are about to get schooled. REAL PIGEONS solve mysteries! REAL PIGEONS fight bad guys! And REAL PIGEONS won't stop until your neighborhood is safe and the questions are all answered: Like, why have all the breadcrumbs disappeared? And which food truck smells the best?

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Into The Never Never (Paul Stennis Book 1) (eBo...
1,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

You know it as the Outback. Local Aussies know it as The Never Never, as in never, never ending. The time is 1995, well before the 9/11 attacks on the U.S. Following a failed truck bombing attempt in 1993 under the north tower of New York's World Trade Center, intelligence agencies in the U.S. and Israel learn that terrorists are planning to try again, this time in either New York or Tel Aviv. And, this time, using a drone to deliver their death message. In preparation for the attack, a terrorist bomb maker is planning to test the delivery system in an Australian desert, far away from possible exposure. American secret agent Paul Stennis is paired with Israeli operative, Limah Shirani, to track down the terrorist bomb maker in the wilds of Australia. Their urgent mission: Find out which city the terrorists are planning to hit, neutralize the bomb maker, and bring home a video of the test explosion. Down, under the radar, the chase is on.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Key Lime Crime: Sunny Shores Mysteries Series, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Kara Summers recently returned to her hometown of Sunny Shores, Florida, to start her own food truck business. Little did she know her summer would start off with a bang…literally. A propane explosion caused the Mama Mia Food truck to flame up with the owner inside. The police ruled it an accident, but Kara discovers evidence to the contrary. Her inquisitive nature, along with her love for mysteries, won't let her rest until she uncovers the truth. Unfortunately, the truth hits a little too close to home. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kim Pruitt. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/119566/bk_acx0_119566_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot